

Meeting Scrutiny Commission

Date/Time Wednesday, 18 July 2007 at 2.00 pm

Location Sparkenhoe Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Officer to contact Mr. M.I. Seedat (Tel: 0116 265 6037)

*E-Mail* mseedat@leics.gov.uk

## <u>Membership</u>

Dr. M. O'Callaghan CC (Chairman)			
Mr. D. R. Bown CC	Mr. R. Fraser CC		
Mr. S. J. Galton CC	Mr. G. A. Hart CC		
Mr. D. W. Houseman CC	Mr. P.G. Lewis CC		
Mr. S. D. Sheahan CC	Mr. R. J. Shepherd CC		
Mr. E. D. Snartt CC	Mr. R. M. Wilson CC		

## **AGENDA**

<u>Ite</u>	<u>m</u>	Report by	Marked
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 20 June 2007.		А
2.	Question Time.		
3.	Questions asked by members under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).		
4.	Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.		
5.	Declarations of interest in respect of items on the agenda.		
6.	Declarations of the Party Whip in accordance with Overview and Scrutiny Procedure Rule 16.		
7.	Presentation of Petitions under Standing Order 36.		
8.	Revenue Outturn 2006/07.	Director of Corporate Resources	В
9.	Capital Outturn 2006/07.	Director of Corporate Resources	С

10.	Annual Treasury Management Report 2006/07.	Director of Corporate Resources	D
11.	Revenue Budget and Performance Monitoring 2007/08.	Director of Corporate Resources	E
12.	Capital Programme 2007/08 - First Review.	Director of Corporate Resources	F
13.	Date of next meeting.		

The next meeting of the Commission will be held at 2.00pm on Wednesday 5 September 2007.

14. Any other business the Chairman decides is urgent.

Chief Executive's Department Leicestershire County Council, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicestershire LE3 8RA Telephone 0116 232 3232 Fax: 0116 265 6260 Minicom: 0116 265 6160